Our Board

Advisory Board

Maria DeVos

Melissa Meldrum-Aaberg, M.D.

Stephen Sanford, Artistic Director

Marlene Kenneway, Board Chairperson/Co-Founder

Executive Board 

Mary Anne Rosley, President

Elizabeth Henry, Vice President

Caren Kerprich, CPA, Treasurer

Melissa Endres, Secretary

Board Members

Dan Arganbright

Kari Erbentraut, RN

Kathy Kalm

Brigitte Nelson, Co-Founder

Renae Stritzinger

Emily Thomas

Staff Members

Heather Cassady, Costume Designer

Emily Mazzullo, Office & Marketing Manager

Diane Mills, Development Director

Stay updated with us! Subscribe here:

Connect with Us:

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle